Coffee table refurb….

DIY dreamer

As I have said I am a big fan of reusing the old and unwanted and giving them a new use. In this case it is a $40 coffee table that I found at ECOstore on Blenheim Road. I don’t have a picture of it before I painted it because this is one of my projects that got put to the way side. (I got over it after the sanding period and had to step away for a while….can you tell I hate sanding??) So I took a pic of the underside so you can see what the original colour was. I’m sure some people don’t like the painted wood idea but me I love it so look away if you aren’t a fan. When I saw it I knew exactly what I wanted to do with it, it was going to become a bench seat for the end of…

View original post 272 more words

Leave a Reply

