The Biggest Staging Tip EVER

Sandra Rinomato

Real estate staging is a phenomenon that has created a spin off industry, and is now a household word. Many sellers balk at the idea of a full on home staging because they don’t understand just how important the perception of the buyer really is. If sellers only knew how others see their home, they would stage to the max! The thing is, your home is so subjective to you that you don’t see what a fresh set of eyes will see. Even I bring in experts to stage my home when I sell, because I am not objective when it comes to my own home.

But I’m not going to talk about 10 ways to stage your home or anything like that. I’m going to tell you one thing. Your home must be clean. And I mean clean!

Image

Start from the front door. Wash it and rinse it well…

View original post 388 more words

Leave a Reply

